Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Peggy Claire Phillips Thu January 22, 2015
Calvin Karl Koch Sat January 17, 2015
Gregory Edward Seiler Sat January 17, 2015
Edith "Peggy" (Grubbs) Smith Wed December 24, 2014
Alice Augusta (McDonnell) Wagener Sun January 11, 2015
Duff Otis Clingman Sat January 10, 2015
Ida Amelia (Liswig) Meyers Fri January 09, 2015
Diana Jean (Beckstrom) Smith Thu January 08, 2015
John Peter Miller Thu January 08, 2015
William Malcolm "Bill" Jackson, Jr. Wed January 07, 2015

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Theresa "Terri" Jan (Schanche) Bell Fri January 30, 2015
Rozetta L. (Long) Carpenter Tue January 27, 2015
Sandra "Sandy" Lee (McKennett) Sprague Mon January 26, 2015
Jerry Gene Milam, Sr Mon January 26, 2015
Norma Delores (Bracken) Rogers Thu January 22, 2015
Harold J. Beal Thu January 22, 2015
Cory Brian Ralston Wed January 21, 2015
Charles William Harrison Tue January 20, 2015
Ethel Linn (Smith) Brinson Mon January 19, 2015
Ronald Eugene Kimmel Thu January 15, 2015
Wilhelm's Portland Memorial
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141
Sunnyside Little Chapel of the Chimes
11667 SE Stevens Rd
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Tel: (503) 659-1184
Valley Memorial Park
3809 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tel: (503) 648-5444
Pacific View Memorial Chapel
164 NE East Devils Lake Rd
Lincoln City, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 994-4662
Bateman Funeral Home
915 NE Yaquina Hts Dr
Newport, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 265-2751

Copyright © 2015 Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |