Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Georgiana "Jody" (Dennis) Wolfe Fri April 11, 2014
Michael David Naugle Mon April 07, 2014
Evelyn K. (Mattox) Perryman Tue April 01, 2014
Lewis Eugene Scott Sun March 23, 2014
Michael Spencer Magaurn, Jr. Wed March 19, 2014
Adelaide Peters (Peters) Longmore Mon March 17, 2014
Catherine Anne (O'Farrell) Barnett Thu March 13, 2014
Lois Loretta (Smith) Burns Sun March 09, 2014
Gordon Wayne David Sat March 08, 2014
Irene B. (Winnick) Taylor Thu March 06, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Thomas Mark Stewart Sun April 20, 2014
Paul Douglas Calliham, Jr Thu April 17, 2014
Mildred G. (Helgeson) Peterson Tue April 15, 2014
Robert Lester Armstrong Mon April 14, 2014
Rev. John W. Lancaster Sat April 12, 2014
Jose Tereso Mercado Wed April 09, 2014
Louis D. Clark Wed April 09, 2014
Breanna Jhanice Larkins Sat April 05, 2014
Roger S. Kline Sat April 05, 2014
Jeannine Colleen Christian Mon March 31, 2014
Wilhelm's Portland Memorial
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141
Sunnyside Little Chapel of the Chimes
11667 SE Stevens Rd
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Tel: (503) 659-1184
Valley Memorial Park
3809 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tel: (503) 648-5444
Pacific View Memorial Chapel
164 NE East Devils Lake Rd
Lincoln City, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 994-4662
Bateman Funeral Home
915 NE Yaquina Hts Dr
Newport, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 265-2751

Copyright © 2014 Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |