Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Larry Leroy Cassidy Sat November 15, 2014
Mabel (Overlie) Cossette Wed November 12, 2014
Emma Catherine (Gust) Apple Mon November 10, 2014
Alfred Winfred Kriko Thu November 06, 2014
Gayle Arden (Urfer) Maze Fri October 31, 2014
Edward F Maze Mon July 28, 2014
Per Jacobson Fri October 31, 2014
Paul Eugene Langdon, Jr. Fri October 24, 2014
Patricia Ann (Spiller) Grismore Wed October 22, 2014
Fern Mae (Svatos) Moist Sun October 19, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Louis Joseph Sigrist Mon November 17, 2014
John "Jack" E. Jenkins Tue November 11, 2014
Gary Lee Brandtner Sun November 09, 2014
Lois Tippie Fri November 07, 2014
Frances A. Webster Thu November 06, 2014
Maria Guadalupe Martinez Wed November 05, 2014
Elmer Oscar Gurske Fri October 31, 2014
Margaret R. (Hendershot) Wiley Sun October 26, 2014
Fatemeh "Mina" Far Thu October 23, 2014
Luigi "Louie" Giuseppi Pieretti Sat October 18, 2014
Wilhelm's Portland Memorial
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141
Sunnyside Little Chapel of the Chimes
11667 SE Stevens Rd
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Tel: (503) 659-1184
Valley Memorial Park
3809 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tel: (503) 648-5444
Pacific View Memorial Chapel
164 NE East Devils Lake Rd
Lincoln City, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 994-4662
Bateman Funeral Home
915 NE Yaquina Hts Dr
Newport, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 265-2751

Copyright © 2014 Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |