Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Fern Elizabeth (Nord) Youmans Fri April 10, 2015
Gregory Alan Mako Thu April 09, 2015
Thomas Ansel Bell Mon April 06, 2015
Elsie Barbara (Tschida) Heineman Sat April 04, 2015
Grace Virginia (Bausch) Blixt Tue March 31, 2015
Dick Uhl Sun March 29, 2015
Robert Thomas Wilhelmi Fri March 27, 2015
David J. Hanna Thu March 26, 2015
John McMillan (Jack) Rose Mon March 16, 2015
Patrick Leonard Jordan Thu March 12, 2015

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Morgan Kelly Blackwind Mon April 13, 2015
Bradley Andrew Tomiak Mon April 06, 2015
Edith Jessie (Stieg) Gress Sun April 05, 2015
Walter Mason Streett, III Sun April 05, 2015
Susan Elaine Hawes-Eisele Tue March 31, 2015
Hazel Alexandra (Dombrowski) McLeod Mon March 30, 2015
Maria Antonia E. Rios Wed March 25, 2015
Edith G. (Fox) Smith Wed March 18, 2015
Virgene (Jean) (Wilson) Rockwell Mon March 16, 2015
Roy A. Beard Sun March 15, 2015
Wilhelm's Portland Memorial
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141
Sunnyside Little Chapel of the Chimes
11667 SE Stevens Rd
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Tel: (503) 659-1184
Valley Memorial Park
3809 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tel: (503) 648-5444
Pacific View Memorial Chapel
164 NE East Devils Lake Rd
Lincoln City, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 994-4662
Bateman Funeral Home
915 NE Yaquina Hts Dr
Newport, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 265-2751

Copyright © 2015 Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |