Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Janice Norine (Lund) Robirds Sat July 19, 2014
Patricia Ann (Kiersey) Hays Sat July 12, 2014
Vincent Arthur Lowenberg Mon July 07, 2014
Warren Rex Clark Sun June 22, 2014
Cathy Greenberg (Greenberg) Milgrom Wed June 18, 2014
John H. Schenk Tue June 17, 2014
Ella Mae (Powell) Winkenweder Wed June 11, 2014
Joseph Bernard Iammatteo Sun June 08, 2014
Joseph "Jay" E. Lake Jr. Sun June 01, 2014
Rachel Joan (Mills) Davis Fri May 30, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Robert A. Caron Sun July 27, 2014
Violena Katherina (Pantekoek) McCrea Tue July 22, 2014
Dan Eugene Gilbert Sat July 19, 2014
Beulah Gronquist Genzer Fri July 18, 2014
Robert Lewis Scheideman Tue July 15, 2014
Aida Beylerian Goganian Thu July 10, 2014
Dorothy A. (Chamberlain) Verd Thu July 10, 2014
Franklin Scott Whicher Wed July 09, 2014
Charles Lewis Haehlen Wed July 09, 2014
James W. Ream Tue July 08, 2014
Wilhelm's Portland Memorial
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141
Sunnyside Little Chapel of the Chimes
11667 SE Stevens Rd
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Tel: (503) 659-1184
Valley Memorial Park
3809 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tel: (503) 648-5444
Pacific View Memorial Chapel
164 NE East Devils Lake Rd
Lincoln City, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 994-4662
Bateman Funeral Home
915 NE Yaquina Hts Dr
Newport, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 265-2751

Copyright © 2014 Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |