Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Celeste Carmina (Graham) Perard Sat August 23, 2014
Anne Ruth (Friesen) Apsley Thu August 21, 2014
Virginia McGreer Lubersky Thu August 14, 2014
Norma "Jean" (Cowell) Wakefield-Timm Wed August 13, 2014
Norman Eric Westling Tue August 12, 2014
Martin Paul Stauss Sun August 10, 2014
Alda Orpha Ruth (Olsen) Brooks Wed August 06, 2014
Eleanor Louise (Bakke) Mackie Fri August 01, 2014
Janice Norine (Lund) Robirds Sat July 19, 2014
Patricia Ann (Kiersey) Hays Sat July 12, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Michael L. Burr Mon August 25, 2014
Joanna "Joan" Lynn Ramsay Mon August 25, 2014
Joshua Stephen Baker Sat August 23, 2014
Robert (Gene) E. Fediuk Mon August 11, 2014
Deanna Lee Davis Wed August 06, 2014
Robert A. Caron Sun July 27, 2014
Violena Katherina (Pantekoek) McCrea Tue July 22, 2014
Dan Eugene Gilbert Sat July 19, 2014
Beulah Gronquist Genzer Fri July 18, 2014
Robert Lewis Scheideman Tue July 15, 2014
Wilhelm's Portland Memorial
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141
Sunnyside Little Chapel of the Chimes
11667 SE Stevens Rd
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Tel: (503) 659-1184
Valley Memorial Park
3809 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tel: (503) 648-5444
Pacific View Memorial Chapel
164 NE East Devils Lake Rd
Lincoln City, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 994-4662
Bateman Funeral Home
915 NE Yaquina Hts Dr
Newport, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 265-2751

Copyright © 2014 Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |