Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marguerite Louise Haslet Thu October 09, 2014
Gerald B. Brown Thu October 09, 2014
June Marie (Marlatt) Johnson Thu October 09, 2014
Walter Frank Simon Sun October 05, 2014
Charles Allen Love Sat October 04, 2014
Nancy (Carroll) Rengert Tue September 30, 2014
Alexander Tarver Tue September 30, 2014
Mary Winifred (Greenwalt) Wadman Wed September 17, 2014
John Rekart, Sr. Fri September 12, 2014
Ann Marie (Barry) Bruning Wed September 10, 2014

Recent obituaries at our other locations

Patrick Arthur Thomas Charles Hope Mon October 13, 2014
William Potter Fri October 10, 2014
William R. Hardy Sat October 04, 2014
Joan Claire (Cropsey) Herren Sat October 04, 2014
Robert Glenn Daily Fri September 26, 2014
Stephen Matthew Hare Thu September 25, 2014
Dennis Dean Thorne Sun September 21, 2014
Norma L. (Westlund) Gant Fri September 19, 2014
Janice Jean (Jacobsen) Johnston Tue September 16, 2014
Betty Jean (Keno) Sanford Mon September 15, 2014
Wilhelm's Portland Memorial
6705 SE 14th Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Tel: (503) 236-4141
Sunnyside Little Chapel of the Chimes
11667 SE Stevens Rd
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Tel: (503) 659-1184
Valley Memorial Park
3809 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tel: (503) 648-5444
Pacific View Memorial Chapel
164 NE East Devils Lake Rd
Lincoln City, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 994-4662
Bateman Funeral Home
915 NE Yaquina Hts Dr
Newport, OR 97368
Tel: (541) 265-2751

Copyright © 2014 Wilhelm's Portland Memorial Funeral & Cremation. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |